Saturday, January 28, 2017

Pop Ups Are Dead! Here's Your Solution To Convert Your Exit Traffic!#exittrafficstrategies#bestnewwordpressplugin#howtoconvertmorevisitors

Pop Ups Are Dead! Here's Your Solution To Convert Your Exit Traffic!

Hi everyone! This was my initial review on what now has become a Finalist for The Warrior Plus Website's, Product of The Year! This is a fantastic plugin and course, I highly recommend you take another close look at this product. It has made significant success stories throughout the internet marketing community, and it is extremely simple to use and very effective!#bestWarriorForumproductof2016. If you are serious about making money online, you should really take another look at this. GO FOR IT!#productoftheyear

92.4%, I'll repeat that 92.4% of all your visitor's are not seeing your pages if you are using pop ups on your Wordpress site!! Pop Ups Are Dead! Here's Your Solution To Convert Your Exit Traffic! It is called WP Traffic Up and it is THE best wordpress plugin that has been released in quite a long time!#wordpresstips

It allows you to jump over all the Firefox, Safari and Chrome updates that have blocked your exit popups! It has been proven that these search engines have changed their search updates so that is humanly impossible to view these plugins anymore! This is huge people, and it has been going on for some time, its just that no one told you! WP Traffic Up is the only Wordpress plugin with Autoplay ready Technology also. That means everyone sees your offers as they exit your sites, posts, pages or whatever! This will result in a much higher conversion rate, along with visitor's remaining on your pages longer, sky rocketing your rankings in Google, and a whole lot more actually!

To me this isn't so much a sales pitch, it is a warning! If you use Wordpress YOU NEED THIS POP UP NOW! It is that simple. Otherwise you are allowing 92.4% of your visitors to leave your site without as much as a goodbye! No alternative offers, no list building pages, no giveaways, no NOTHING! Now if that is the way you want to operate your Wordpress site, then Good Luck and Goodbye, you are losing out BIG TIME! You need to buy this now, because it has been proven that once people actually see these pop ups, some may even think they are annoying but every study shows, THEY WORK! So that is really all you need to know. This is also a great plugin that gives you 9 different animations, 2 different settings and the ability to have them autoplay if you so choose. And guess what? Your visitors will actually see them! This is a fantastic plugin alon with it being necessary. So it really is a no brainer. Here is my short video review. The link comes in at around 1 minute and 25 seconds, just click on the link and get this ASAP! No really!

So there you have it! You want to make as much from your traffic as possible? This is the way to do that! Clearly!


Remember, the OTO 1 is the one that you should seriously consider. Not only consider but actually buy because it gives you an arsenal of animations and themes that are going to explode your site into a conversion machine! That's all I have to say. Make sure you send your receipt over to me, so I can send you your other premium plugins, which by the wy are better than the 2nd and 3rd OTO on this product. But the front end plugin and the 1st Add on are just killer plugins, that are well worth the money. As a matter of fact the front end plugin which is just $9.95 should be at least $79 if not $99 all day long! Here's 1 last chance to grab it at this great price and get my bonuses as well!


Thanks and I hope you buy this and don't hesitate! It will be going up in price very soon!
Thanks, Joe

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Best Cheapest Website Hosting One Payment for Life!

Best Cheapest Website Hosting One Payment for Life!

I want to keep this very short and sweet! This post is all about THE CHEAPEST BEST HOSTING FOR YOUR WEBSITE! There is nothing that even comes close!

It is a 1 time payment and the pages are guaranteed to load in under 2 Seconds! You also get 2 Domain Names For LIFE!! So you don't have to re-new those either. There is to be totally transparent a limitation on the domain names.

They aren't .com endings, but when you read the options and it is a 1 time payment for life, I am sure you will be able to live with oe the several other choices they give you.

Besides, I think the .com thing is overrated! I think .

To get right to the point here is the link!! you are NUTS, if you don't look at this!

That's right! Website hosting for $47 for up to 4 websites and $87 for up to 12 websites! Here is the link again, this is not some crazy thing! This is a legitimate offer, from a legitimate company that carries a 100% money back guarantee, backed by a super reputable company!!


Here is a quick video too, you can click right on the video and get to the website also!

This is by far the best most affordable website hosting on the planet! Get it now while they still have this pricing in place!! Thanks for reading! Now go get some awesome affordable Lifetime Hosting!!

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Deal Of The Week How To Make Money Out Of Thin Air!#warriorplusdealoftheweek

Deal Of The Week How To Make Money Out Of Thin Air!

Once again, I am spotlighting a groundbreaking program. The Deal Of The Week, How To Make Money Out Of Thin Air! This is another one of those, out of the box products created by James Renouf and his partner, Shane Nathan.

You don't need a website, a list, a sales letter or even anything to sell! That's right, nothing to sell and you can make money every minute of every day! Sound hard to believe? I thought so too. So I invested in the product and had quite a bit of skepticism. Boy, was I wrong! You can monetize anything on this platform. The only thing you do need is a Smartphone! That's right this is a brand new FREE mobile App that let's people who watch your live stream contribute to whatever it is you are doing! Pick a niche and start talking about it! It's that simple. I was actually speechless at first until I started using it. Then I realized that its true. They have agreed to hold the price at $9.99 for another day or 2 and then they are jacking the price up again. Here is the link to the Sales page! Grab this and just start having fun with it. You'll quickly see what I mean or what they mean by Making money Out Of Thin Air!

You can certainly go to my post of last week titled,"How To Male Money Out Of Thin Air". It will detail everything you need to know! I have however learned a few little things that could help you decide to purchase this product, because you really should! It is so easy, you aren't going to believe it, and it is just getting momentum. Let's just say it is Periscope a year and a half ago or Facebook just as it was switching from colleges to a major social network! Well this is your chance to get in on this in its infancy stage and once it really starts to take off, lookout! So here is a short little video explaining this course in more detail, since I bought it about 8 or 9 days ago! If you can't make money with this, you probably can't make money. The link at 1 minute 30 seconds is live, so just click on it!!

This is such an easy method that you almost have to be talked into it. But when you start to use it, and see all the interaction user's are getting on this app, you are going to realize that this is quite simply the easiest way you can make money online! I can't think of anything even close to this. So as I have said in the video, get it now, it is on a temporary price freeze and really buy the OTO because there is some things that will put you even miles ahead of just the people that get on there and just stream anything. Although I did see a cat video the other day that had a bunch of people following it and they made $260.00 with a 4 minute stream! So you can take this anywhere you want to go.


Make sure you notify me of your purchase so I can send you over my bonus of some interesting ways you can use this course to make a ton of money!!! I hope to hear from many of you soon!


Friday, September 16, 2016

Easy Traffic Magnet Review!#freetrafficmethod#easymoneysystem

Easy Traffic Magnet Review!

Fergal Downes is one of the most upstanding, good guys in internet marketing! My Easy Traffic Magnet Review, which Fergal just released 2 days ago is what I am going to tell you all about today.

This method is like a lot of methods these days, claiming you don't need to spend a dime on traffic and the method they teach converts this mysterious traffic source like crazy! The only real difference I can find between this and the other thousand of launches that have come and gone in this space is, that this traffic and this actual method Fergal tells you about ACTUALLY WORKS!#realfreetrafficmethod

There are no hidden tricks, no twists and games that have to be performed to pray that somebody actually latches on to what you are offering and takes a leap and buys a $8 item and you think this is great! Well selling anything on the internet is no doubt a great feeling but the trick is to do it, consistently! Easy Traffic Magnet ensures that IF you do the work, which is 1 hour(it is actually a little less than that, even for me!). You WILL earn between $70-$80 without a doubt! Here is my video review! The link shows up about 3 minutes in, and I filmed it on Google Hangouts so I apologize for the snippets of video and audio that lag and don't seem to go together! Hang in there, I get there, so please watch it! Thank you. Now go grab some popcorn and make sure you don't bite your BUYING finger off! Because you are going to want to purchase this course. It absolutely works everyone! So, here you go!

So there you have it! Are you going to get rich? NO! Are you going to be able to count on $1300-$1500 per month? YES YOU ARE!! So now it is up to you.

This is a solid money making method, that is simple to understand, does exactly what it says it does, and has plenty more to offer if you can afford to buy an OTO or 2! 

I would say it is 1 of the only courses with that Free Traffic claim that actually is real straight ahead, and is not the least bit confusing. Here is the link again.


As I mentioned in the video, when you purchase this, make sure you send me over your receipt so I can send you a whole bunch of great information about alternative traffic and some awesome affiliate marketing tips! They are worth getting on their own, but I'm not going to go there. Just let me say, they are certainly worth a few hundred dollars anyway.

I promise you this. I don't know many people that make $50 a day legitimately on the internet, so when you start to see these results it is intoxicating!! There is a tremendous feeling of accomplishment and that you have succeeded when those Paypal notifications start chiming in on your cell phone or whatever device you are carrying! Trust me, it is crazy good!

I am hoping that all of you who have read this far will purchase this course because of this review and that you follow through or ask for help(you really won't need it) because for me, helping people make a decision that is going to impact their lives in a positive way, is a huge deal for me!! Here is the link 1 more time! Please dive in and grab this course. You will be a whole different person by the end of this weekend!


I hope to hear from you all soon!!


Tuesday, September 13, 2016

How To Make Money Out Of Thin Air!

How To Make Money Out Of Thin Air! 

Well not quite but it might as well be! This is what I like to call a technological breakthrough that combines the hottest trends in internet marketing and technology today and just figuring out how to monetize this type of thing easily and almost like you were brain dead! Really!
So everyone knows that mobile phones are pretty much the future right? Well, if you said NO! Bye,Bye, go to the next blog. Go ahead, I'll give you a few seconds to opt out!.....................
OK, still here? Good, we're half way there! Now everyone knows that video is by far the most popular way to market, get conversions and visibility right? Again, same thing, I'll give you a few seconds if you disagree!.................
OK. Now, put a mobile phone, a brand new amazing FREE App for mobile phones and combine that with video. Then you break that into popular categories like music, business, art, news, marketing, DIY and then let people pay you, if they like what they see???? WHAT???
YUP! It is mobile app, youtube, crowdfunding!!!
Oh my God, think of the possibilities?? Oh yeah and NOBODY really knows about this yet, but you can be real sure there will be millions of people rolling their Periscope accounts and starting to put their content on an APP that has a BIG BUTTON that says PAY!!!! Are you kidding me? This is insane!
DOWN PERISCOPE!! UP WITH ________________! Look I can't reveal it because, well that is pretty much what you are going to be paying for! I am telling you. You can make money on this App doing anything! Think youtube, Periscope, Vimeo, anything with video and then asking the people who become followers or don't become followers, make a contribution to whatever it is you are doing on there. You can be cooking, telling a story, giving advice, walking your dog, filming your vacation, the opportunities are endless and its mobile and its video and its free!!! and it is cutting edge and new and all of those things plus more, because they are still adding features as you go, so I shouldn't have to tell you what happens to people called "early adopters". If you find yourself on the ground floor of a huge thing that is just about to skyrocket in tech these days it might as well be like holding the winning lottery ticket! The guy  or guys who put this out are James Renouf(who I have purchased every single thing and promoted everything he has pretty much ever done!!!) and Shane Nathan who isn't James but, he's pretty close! It is a really great duo for "out of the box" product creation! Although this probably will be considered that, it couldn't be further from the truth, since everything this method deals with is a huge hit already! This is still around $10, but it is moving up in price extremely fast, and will most likely be close to $20 by tomorrow, and I am so stoked over this thing that I almost don't want to write this and just keep putting stuff/content on this APP so I can keep hearing my phone endlessly dinging, because that is what it is doing since last night at 11:30 when I bought this product and went through the pdf!!!
Honestly, I am doing you such a big favor I was thinking of charging some sort of a commission to give people some things they could do on here to make them money!! I mean I still may become the first ever phone app/Blogger Agent!! Don't laugh! That is an offer you are going to get at the end of this thing!

Here is my quick review! The link is live in the video! Get this program! I'll give you a bundle of ways you can monetize this program as a bonus!!

That's about all I can say about this method! If you don't get this, it on you!
You certainly can make money and no you don't have to be on camera either! There are other ways to do video as you probably already know by now. So this app just asks people to donate money to you for whatever it is you are sharing! This is as cool as it gets people! Get this and remember, get that first OTO too. The second one, well I'd skip, I did, but the 1st one is great!! 

See you on the mobile phone I hope!! Take care and BUY THIS THING!!

Friday, September 9, 2016

Effortless Email Prospecting Service No Selling Just Results!#localconsultingtips#emailsalestips

Effortless Email Prospecting Service No Selling Just Results!

So you hate rejection as much as the next person right? I mean knocking on doors, or calling on the phone and getting rejected isn't your idea of spending a perfect day I would guess, correct?

Well Luther Landro doesn't think so either so he has come up with this great method authoring these emails that sell themselves to local businesses! You are shown by Luther these really simple google hacks that find local businesses who already need the service that you are going to pitch. So then, he has spent a ton of time and effort wording these emails so you aren't selling, you are pointing it out and telling them you can help them, but it is done in such a way that you aren't pushy or annoying or whatever, but what happens is it psychologically hits the correct triggers to these owners and then the owner is picking up the phone and calling you! Wow, talk about refreshing!#localbusinessleads

 Luther is getting about a 50% return call rate, and he is sending out about 6 or 7 emails a day. Between the google hacks and research you have to do, this takes about an hour a day.  An hour a day and you are landing clients that are giving you jobs that are generally thousands of dollars! This method sounds crazy but it works and it really is extremely simple. A little research, you copy and paste his templates he gives you, and you wait for the owner to cal you! How cool is that?
This method might be hard to believe but I can attest along with Luther's Sales page this works, and it works better than you can ever imagine! The other thing is, he gives you 60 days to land 3 clients that pay you $5,000 or more or you get your money back!!! I don't know about you, but that it backing your STUFF up! If you are willing to put in the hour a day, and with my help, which I'll be happy to give you, this will work and you will be laughing all the way to the bank because it gets better! All of the jobs can be outsourced for pennies on the dollar!! You don't even have to touch it!! I mean who wouldn't try this? You'd have to be insane to risk $27 plus the OTO's to take in $5,$10,$15,000 per week!!!! right? Well I think you would, you have to give this a try! If you need a push, I'll push you, if you need help, I'm here! I'm telling you, try it and you are going to be amazed at the success rate! This is serious money we are talking about and much of it, rolls into recurring payments! This is a darn good way to make a very, very, lucrative living!! So just watch my video! The link to the Sales Page is right in the video, so click on the link in the video and take a flyer on this! Contact me when you do, and we will get going with this right away! You are staring at a very nice six figure business and more if you really want to drive this method! It is possible, I know it is! Here's the video!

Get this method. It is your key to freedom! It really is!

This is no hard selling, no auto responders, no websites, no technical skills! All you need to do is a little research, a rolodex with dependable outsourcers and the will to make a boat load of money!

Do you have that? I sure hope you do, because that is what you are getting handed to you on a silver platter! Not only that but I promise I'll help you in anyway I can! What does that mean? Just what I said. You are getting someone who owned a $37 million business for over 17 years! I know I can assist you with this. Nobody else is offering this type of hands on bonus, I know believe me.

So take a shot at this, you won't fail unless you don't put the hour a day in! It's that simple. Go for it. You won't regret it that's for sure!
Here is the link 1 more time. It's your time, make it your time, make the money you always dreamed of. Be a success. It isn't hard, it just takes determination and a system. The system is all here, now it's just up to you. What are you going to choose?


You can do this! I know you can!

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

8 Minute Profits Review $283.03 Per Day Guaranteed!

8 Minute Profits Review $283.03 Per Day Guaranteed!

THIS Is my second post for 8 Minute Profits Review! This program is been such a hit, I had to add a short video and give you a chance to purchase this course before it goes up to $97! 

Watch the video right below and click on the link in the video! Buy This product it is by far the number 1 seller I believe this year on Warrior Plus! The link is in the video that goes right to the sales page! Make sure you consider the OTO's!! This is the real deal, and you will make money, people are seeing amazing results with this!! That's all I can say, BUY IT and finally make a profit on the internet!

This is something that finally breaks through all the stuff that most product creator's leave out! This is step by step and over their shoulder. Just follow along and you will succeed!!


8 Minute Profits Review $283.03 Per Day Guaranteed is an amazing course based on a real case study. Mark Barrett and Paul Prissick the creator's have come up with a course using free traffic that is a step by step over the shoulder training that is really quite amazing! They have left nothing out and believe it or not, this thing actually works!

I imagine that's why they just won Deal of The Week on Warrior Plus! They have managed to sell over 2,000 copies of this and presently have less than a 1% refund rate! Those are pretty earth shattering numbers. Because of the nature of the course being a complete case study, you simply follow along, copy and paste where they tell you to, and utilize the traffic they tell you to promote this to, and this is converting like crazy!

Please take a quick look at my youtube review below. The link is right in there for your convenience, so just click on it and you will get to their sales page which gives you a run down of what this is all about! I am very impressed with this, and believe me I can be extremely skeptical. Not this time. Take a look here. Get this course, you will be astounded how simple they have made this!


This course is for anyone. If you can't follow along with this, I just don't know what to tell you! 8 Minute Profits works and if you have the extra $54 to buy the OTO's, buy them! You will no doubt exceed the income claims within the first 3 or 4 days! I mean making almost $2100 per week with free traffic and 8 minutes of setup is incredible, and I know for a fact you will exceed that if you buy the OTO's! This is as sure a thing that I have seen. There isn't 1 part where you would think to yourself this is bologna! It makes sense and when you see it you will be even more impressed! The link is below: Remember this method is fast and works!